Recipe: Sweet Bread Hot Pockets

Tonight I combined two recipes I found in the inter web and created the most delicious pizza pockets.  Next time I am going to double everything and make a huge batch to freeze.  I will make  no other modifications, except to maybe try other flavors. Both recipes get two thumbs up from everyone here.

bread loafFor the dough I used this super simple recipe for Homemade ‘King’s Hawaiian’ Bread.

7437282290_f0a9a3b598_zFor the filling I used a modified version of the Pioneer Womans “Easy Calzone” recipe.

Leave a Reply

